Some Place New (# 1827)

20 06 2022

Adams Rubble: How are you doing?
*** bows respectfully.
Adams Rubble: Not wanting to kill me off?
***: Forgive me. I did not understand.
Adams Rubble: You are new ground but do not mistake the moon for the finger pointing to the moon
***: I don’t think you need to worry about that but thank you. I do think I need to be careful not to rush this. It does seem to be momentous.
Adams Rubble: You have lots of tools to use.
***: It is most interesting that it was the method obtained from the Society of Friends that allowed me to quiet my mind to see an inner light. I worked on it off and on all day. What a surprise to find you.
Adams Rubble: You used me to play with Being.
***: A spirit guide.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.