Mini African Queen (# 988)

9 09 2014

1. TGT. Today a very different experience. I felt I was lying in the sea near a beach with waves and near hurricane force winds blowing overhead. It was not threatening though, but peaceful. I could feel my body being gently rocked. then after about a minute or so, a miniature African Queen (about a foot in length) began to slowly circle my body. That went on for a few minutes. then the boat stopped and the table beneath me slowly slid out of the ocean and I was done.

Remembering it is enough to be alive.

2. gr. I am 1/9 done my treatments.

3. F. Stop before preparation for presentation

4. F. This has not been a productive work day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

