Back in Harnass (# 984)

2 09 2014

1. TGT. A very warm humid day to begin a new semester and to remember it is another day to be alive. I’d rather be here than with W.C.Fields

2. Gr. Yes!

3. Last night I thought about this morning and the wizened warrior preparing for one more battle. I pictured the earth and how I live on one little dot on that earth. The dot may represent a million people..certainly thousands. I pictured the dot rotating throughout the night toward the sun. Now I am here and must think about serving needs that are not my own.

4. BrM. Just stopping for a short breather.

5. Gr. Stop to be thankful for this food.

6. F. Watching and looking

7. F. resetting

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

