O God, you know my stupidity (# 975)

15 08 2014

1. Psalm 69:5:

O God, it is You who knows my folly, And my wrongs are not hidden from You.
 (New American Standard Bible)

O God, you know how foolish I am; my sins cannot be hidden from you.
 (New Living Translation)

O God, you know my folly; the wrongs I have done are not hidden from you.
 (English Standard Version)

O God, thou knowest my foolishness; and my offences are not hidden from thee:
(Douey-Rheims Bible)

2. TGT. It is a beautiful day and it is enough to be alive. Yesterday was a tough day but I am home resting, recovering,

3. Gr. It is good to have another day to be alive.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

